Original Score by Carter Burwell
Fair Is Foul
Carter Burwell
1Fair Is Foul
2Your Children Shall Be Kings
3Come What Come May
4Black and Deep Desires
5Leave the Rest to Me
6Is This a Dagger?
7Come Seeling Night
8Blood Will Have Blood
9Something Wicked
10Be Not Found Here
11Out Damned Spot
12Foul Whisperings
13Birnam Wood
14Tomorrow and Tomorrow
15My Voice Is in My Sword
16The End